Kontakt und Meldung  
 
 
       
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Aurelio Bettinsoli: info@fblcastings.it

Leitung Einkauf
Domenica Bonusi: domenica@fblcastings.it

Leitung Produktion
Alessandro Bozzoli: alessandro@fblcastings.it

Leitung Qualitätssicherung
Daniele Colajanni: d.colajanni@fblcastings.it

Leitung Vertrieb
Fabio Bettinsoli: fabio@fblcastings.it

Leitung Instandhaltung
Denis Medaglia: denis@fblcastings.it
 
 
   
Fbl Pressofusioni s.r.l.
Büro im Vobarno:
Via Provinciale, 55
25079 Vobarno (Bs) IT
tel. +39 0365 895965
fax +39 0365 825043
vobarno@fblcastings.it
www.fblcastings.it
  Büro im Lodrino
Località Mandro, 16/18
25060 Lodrino(Bs) IT
tel. +39 030 850185
fax +39 030 850113
info@fblcastings.it
www.fblcastings.it
Download
des Katalogs
im PDF
Format