Contatti  
 
 
       
Direzione
Aurelio Bettinsoli: info@fblcastings.it

Area Acquisti
Domenica Bonusi: domenica@fblcastings.it

Area Produzione
Alessandro Bozzoli: alessandro@fblcastings.it

Area Qualitą
Daniele Colajanni: d.colajanni@fblcastings.it

Area Commerciale
Fabio Bettinsoli: fabio@fblcastings.it

Area Manutenzioni
Denis Medaglia: denis@fblcastings.it
 
 
   
Fbl Pressofusioni s.r.l.
Sede Legale e Oper.:
Via Provinciale, 55
25079 Vobarno (Bs) IT
tel. +39 0365 895965
fax +39 0365 825043
vobarno@fblcastings.it
www.fblcastings.it
  Fbl Pressofusioni s.r.l.
Sede Amm. e Oper.
Localitą Mandro, 16/18
25060 Lodrino(Bs) IT
tel. +39 030 850185
fax +39 030 850113
info@fblcastings.it
www.fblcastings.it
Clicca per
scaricare
il catalogo
in formato
PFD